Orbital Corporation

Contact

Address:
40421 Chancey Road
Zephyrhills, FL 33540
Phone: (813) 782 - 7300
Fax: (813) 782 - 7373

Josh Thakrar
President
Josh@OrbitalCorp.net

Bina Thakrar
Office Manager
Bina@OrbitalCorp.net

Shirley Sylvester
Executive Secretary & Sales
Shirley@OrbitalCorp.net

Jim Parkhurst
Production & Test Manager
Jim@OrbitalCorp.net

Terry Hunt
Information Technology
Terry@OrbitalCorp.net

Sales Department
Sales@OrbitalCorp.net